Kolstad Fotball

Adresseliste

Adresseliste
Kolstad Fotball      
  Klubbhuset 72 58 40 20 post@kolstad-fotball.no 
       
STYRET       
Leder Bjørn Aage Johansen 905 87 934 bj@online.no
Nestleder Joachim B. Holan 986 90 394 joachim.holan@gmail.com
Styremedlem Tore Hoffstrøm 473 65 942 tore.hoffstrom@motek.no
Styremedlem Cahit Karaman 948 80 956 cahit87@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Torbjørn Lie 922 86 171 torb.lie@gmail.com
Styremedlem Hege M. Velve 934 33 439 hege_m_velve@hotmail.com
       
ADMINISTRASJON       
Daglig leder Jan Morten Bjerkan 926 52 521 janmorten@kolstad-fotball.no
Lokalsamfunnsutvikler Frode Haugen 918 16 007  fahaug@online.no
       
SPORT      
Sportslig leder      
Trenerkoordinator 6-10 år Frode Haugen 918 16 007 fahaug@online.no 
Trenerkoordinator 11-16 år Jan Morten Bjerkan 926 52 521 janmorten@kolstad-fotball.no
Utstyrsansvarlig Frode Haugen 918 16 007 fahaug@online.no 
Dommeransvarlig Tore Hoffstrøm 468 94 979 tore.hoffstrom@motek.no
Ansv. banedisposisjon Frode Haugen 918 16 007 fahaug@online.no
       
ØVRIGE FUNKSJONER       
Markedsansvarlig  Jan Morten Bjerkan 926 52 521 janmorten@kolstad-fotball.no
Økonomiansvarlig  Bjørn Aage Johansen  905 87 934  bj@online.no
Kiosk  May-Britt Bjørnaas  917 56 552  may-bbj@online.no 
Overganger Frode Haugen 918 16 007  fahaug@online.no
       
SENIOR       
Trener  Even Aasheim 481 84 443 even.aasheim@trondheim.kommune.no
Trener  John Marius Nilsen 958 05 896 john-marius.nilsen@ou.trondheim.kommune.no
Ass. Trener  Jan Morten Bjerkan 926 52 521 janmorten@kolstad-fotball.no
Keepertrener  Sverre Lorentzen  932 54 655  sverlore@online.no
Oppmann Robert Dahle 990 960 43 robdah66@gmail.com
Lagleder Roy Jakobsen  951 99 691  roy.jakobsen@conti.de
       
SENIOR 2      
Trener  Kåre Rønning 936 73 302 kare_ronning@hotmail.com
       
SENIOR 3 (Bohemene)      
Trener Christian Thesen  975 08 415  christian.thesen@outlook.com
Lagleder Kristian Bjørnaas 986 28 784 kristian@bjornaas.no
       
G14      
Trener Cheick Adama Traore 943 83 967 famitra2004@hotmail.com
Lagskontakt Hege Lund Lauritsen 988 23 241 hege.lunn.lauritzen@gmail.com
       
J14      
Trener Sigbjørn Øien 477 52 834 sigbjoro@hotmail.com
       
G13      
Trener Edvin Thesen 907 94 535 edvinthesen@hotmail.com
       
J13      
Trener Ditlev Johnsen 480 47 090 ditlev.johnsen@stolav.no
Trener Stig Arve Aas 952 00 241 stig.arve.aas@tronderenergi.no
Trener John Morten Wigen 958 27 110 johnmortenwigen@gmail.com
Lagskontakt Reidun Sandvik 924 51 837 resandvi@online.no
       
G12      
Trener Børge Martinsen 958 56 022 borge.martinsen1@ntebb.no
Loddansvarlig Prins Williams   Kwesihag@yahoo.com
       
G11      
Trener Bjørn Karsten Hals 920 50 523 bjokars@hotmail.com
Trener Sverre Lorentzen 932 54 655 sverlore@online.no
Lagskontakt Lene Bye Lorentzen 909 83 441 lenebye1@gmail.com
       
G10      
Trener Roar Blikeng 481 91 119 roar.blikeng@ntnu.no
Trener Tore Mittet   tore.mittet@hotmail.com
Trener Tonje Tessem 977 52 045 ttesdal86@gmail.com
Lagskontakt Jannicke Koppen   jannikopp@hotmail.com
       
J10      
Trener Børge Martinsen 958 56 022 borge.martinsen1@ntebb.no
Trener Geir Klinkenberg 924 81 402 geir.klinkenberg@gmail.com
       
G09      
Trener Tarjei Smågesjø 413 55 235 smaagen@gmail.com
Trener Frode Olsen 948 91 567 frodejohanolsen@msn.com
Trener Frode Pallin 944 84 413 fropall@hotmail.com
       
J09      
Trener Fredrik Bremseth 482 90 502 fredrikbremseth@hotmail.com
Trener Terje Sagøy 466 11 846 terjesagoy@hotmail.com
       
G08      
Trener Trond Winge 975 72 971 trondwinge@hotmail.com
Trener Per Arild Moen 415 55 850 anskar@online.no
Trener Roger Pettersen 922 92 422 rogpet74@gmail.com

Kolstad Fotball
Besøksadresse: Blisterhaugvegen 14, 7078 Saupstad, Postadresse: Postboks 9702, 7478 Trondheim
Mailadresse: post@kolstad-fotball.no, Telefon: 72584020, telefaks: 72584012
Bankkonto: 4200.01.95795, org.nr: 981226348 MVA

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift