Kolstad Fotball

Adresseliste

Adresseliste
Kolstad Fotball      
  Klubbhuset 72 58 40 20 post@kolstad-fotball.no 
       
STYRET       
Leder Bjørn Aage Johansen 905 87 934 bj@online.no
Nestleder Joachim B. Holan 986 90 394 joachim.holan@gmail.com
Styremedlem Tore Hoffstrøm 473 65 942 tore.hoffstrom@motek.no
Styremedlem Per Gunnar Hybertsen  978 93 787 hybert@hotmail.no
Styremedlem Arne Lein 918 12 795 arnelein@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Hatice Aydilek 97000497 haticeaydilek@gmail.com
Styremedlem Esme Tahtaci 917 43 121 tahtaciesme1978@gmail.com
Styremedlem Hege M. Velve 934 33 439 hege_m_velve@hotmail.com
       
ADMINISTRASJON       
Daglig leder Jan Morten Bjerkan 926 52 521 janmorten@kolstad-fotball.no
Lokalsamfunnsutvikler Frode Haugen 918 16 007  fahaug@online.no
       
SPORT      
Sportslig leder Per Gunnar Hybertsen  978 93 787 hybert@hotmail.no
Trenerkoordinator 6-10 år Frode Haugen 918 16 007 fahaug@online.no 
Trenerkoordinator 11-16 år Jan Morten Bjerkan 926 52 521 janmorten@kolstad-fotball.no
Utstyrsansvarlig Frode Haugen 918 16 007 fahaug@online.no 
Dommeransvarlig Tore Hoffstrøm 468 94 979 tore.hoffstrom@motek.no
Ansv. banedisposisjon Frode Haugen 918 16 007 fahaug@online.no
       
ØVRIGE FUNKSJONER       
Markedsansvarlig  Jan Morten Bjerkan 926 52 521 janmorten@kolstad-fotball.no
Økonomiansvarlig  Bjørn Aage Johansen  905 87 934  bj@online.no
Kiosk  May-Britt Bjørnaas  917 56 552  may-bbj@online.no 
Overganger Frode Haugen 918 16 007  fahaug@online.no
       
SENIOR       
Trener  Kristian Selnæs 922 21 033 kristian@jarlen.no
Trener  Per Gunnar Hybertsen  978 93 787 hybert@hotmail.no
Trener  Jan Morten Bjerkan 926 52 521 janmorten@kolstad-fotball.no
Keepertrener  Sverre Lorentzen  932 54 655  sverlore@online.no
Lagleder og oppmann  Roy Jakobsen  951 99 691  roy.jakobsen@conti.de
       
SENIOR 2      
Trener  Per Gunnar Hybertsen 978 93 787 hybert@hotmail.com
       
SENIOR 3 (Bohemene)      
Trener Christian Thesen  975 08 415  christian.thesen@outlook.com
       
G19 Junior       
Trener Kristian Vagnild 455 17 401 kristian.vagnild@veidekke.no
Trener Svein Egil Sæther 920 30 366 seg-s@online.no
Oppmann Robert Dahle 990 960 43 robdah66@gmail.com
       
G16       
Trener Olav E Øverli 400 63 981 overliolav@gmail.com
Trener Kjell Grefstad 473 19 355 kjellgrefstad@gmail.com
       
J15/16      
Trener Hege Velve 934 33 439 hege_m_velve@hotmail.com
Trener Knut Andre Høvik 995 22 100 Knut-andre.hovik@gk.no
Trener/Lagskontakt Åsmund Brønbo 452 72 817 aabrondbo@gmail.com
Dugnadsansvarlig Kurt Rune Bjørnslett 920 13 392 kurt.rune.bjornslett@reinertsen.com
       
G14      
Trener Bernt Marius Saksvik 414 49 897 saksvik@gmail.com
Trener Edgard Romero 93 492 457 guchampero@hotmail.com
       
G13      
Trener Cheick Adama Traore 943 83 967 famitra2004@hotmail.com
Lagskontakt Hege Lund Lauritsen 988 23 241 hege.lunn.lauritzen@gmail.com
       
J13      
Trener Budhi Utama 901 25 134 budhi.radjobintang@gmail.com
Trener Sigbjørn Øien 477 52 834 sigbjoro@hotmail.com
Lagskontakt Camilla Fjeldsø 469 59 191 camilla.fjeldso@elanit.no
       
G12      
Trener Edvin Thesen 907 94 535 edvinthesen@hotmail.com
Trener Lars Rønningen 932 11 790 larsronn@online.no
Trener Geir Sylte 414 48 767 gsylte@online.no
Lagskontakt Kristin Eklund 917 99 153 kreklu@gmail.com
Kioskansvarlig Ingunn Sylte 416 78 604 ingunnhs@online.no
Loddansvarlig Roy Ulriksen 413 10 689 royul@live.no
       
J12      
Trener Ditlev Johnsen 480 47 090 ditlev.johnsen@stolav.no
Trener Stig Arve Aas 952 00 241 stig.arve.aas@tronderenergi.no
Trener John Morten Wigen 958 27 110 johnmortenwigen@gmail.com
Lagskontakt Reidun Sandvik 924 51 837 resandvi@online.no
       
G11      
Trener Roger Hama 938 23 711 fathi40@msn.com
Trener   Leith Asadi 924 65 339 leith.asa@gmail.com
Trener Børge Martinsen 958 56 022 borge.martinsen@ntebb.no
Lagskontakt Bente Skaanes 924 97 577 b.skaanes79@gmail.com
Loddansvarlig Prins Williams   Kwesihag@yahoo.com
       
J10      
Trener Tellef Aune 472 37 476 tellef.aune@gmail.com
Trener Ketil Aune 918 23 673 ketiaune@gmail.com
       
G10      
Trener Bjørn Karsten Hals 920 50 523 bjokars@hotmail.com
Trener Dag Vidar Hafsås 980 71 311 dagvidar@ncsport.no
Trener Torkil Evensen 917 18 996 torkie@online.no
Trener Sverre Lorentzen 932 54 655 sverlore@online.no
Lagskontakt Lene Bye Lorentzen 909 83 441 lenebye1@gmail.com
       
G09      
Trener Roar Blikkeng 481 91 119 roar.blikkeng@ntnu.no
Trener Tore Mittet   tore.mittet@hotmail.com
Trener Tonje Tessem 977 52 045 ttesdal86@gmail.com
Lagskontakt Jannicke Koppen   jannikopp@hotmail.com
       
J09      
Trener Børge Martinsen 958 56 022 borge.martinsen@ntebb.no
Trener Geir Klinkenberg 924 81 402 geir.klinkenberg@gmail.com
       
G08      
Trener Tarjei Smågesjø 413 55 235 smaagen@gmail.com
Trener Frode Olsen 948 91 567 frodejohanolsen@msn.com
Trener Frode Pallin 944 84 413 fropall@hotmail.com
       
J08      
Trener Fredrik Bremseth 482 90 502 fredrikbremseth@hotmail.com
Trener Terje Sagøy 466 11 846 terjesagoy@hotmail.com
       
G07      
Trener Trond Winge 975 72 971 trondwinge@hotmail.com
Trener Per Arild Moen 415 55 850 per-arild1.moen@trondheim.kommune.no
Trener Roger Pettersen 922 92 422 rogpet74@gmail.com
Trener Bright Sarpong 406 08 670 bplogistics.bpl@gmail.com

Kolstad Fotball
Besøksadresse: Blisterhaugvegen 14, 7078 Saupstad, Postadresse: Postboks 9702, 7478 Trondheim
Mailadresse: post@kolstad-fotball.no, Telefon: 72584020, telefaks: 72584012
Bankkonto: 4200.01.95795, org.nr: 981226348 MVA

©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products